ALABAMA
Grassroots . 7397 West Spartan Ave . Charleston, SC 29464
(843) 552-6450 . Harry Root . harry@grassrootswine.com

ALASKA
Specialty Imports . 4119 Ingra Street . Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 563-69100 . Gary Griffeth . gary.griffeth@specialtyimports.com

ARIZONA
Synergy Fine Wines . 3914 E. Roeser . Phoenix, AZ 25040
(602) 454-0201 . info@synergyfinewines.com

ARKANSAS
Coming Soon...

CALIFORNIA (Northern)
Gregory Condes Wines . P.O. Box 170344 . San Francisco, CA 94117
(415) 335-6580 . Gregory Condes . gregory@gcondeswines.com

CALIFORNIA (Southern)
Next Generation Wine Co . Los Angeles, CA 90036
(858) 740-0943 . Matt Ahern . matt@nextgenerationwine.com

COLORADO
Synergy Fine Wines . 3999 Holly St. Unit 4 . Denver, CO 80207
(303) 831-6130 . info@synergyfinewines.com 

CONNECTICUT
New England Wine . 420 Frontage Rd. St. Unit 3 . West Haven, CT 06516
(203) 934-7923 .  Robert Field .  rfield@newenglandwine.com

DELAWARE
Coming Soon...

DC
International Cellars . 8472 Tyco Road . Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 918-6333 . Ryan Carlson . ryan@internationalcellars.com

FLORIDA
VineCraft . 5972 N.E. 4th Avenue . Miami, FL 33137
(786) 401-6489 . Michael Whitehead . michael@vinecraft.com

GEORGIA
Prime Wine & Spirits, Inc . 3137 Chestnut Drive . Doraville, GA 30340
(770) 582-0115 . Jay Kaplan . jay@primewineandspirits.com

HAWAII
Underground Wine Merchants . 95-146 Kipapa Drive #12 . Mililani, HI 96789
(808) 385-8830 . Jason Hayes . undergroundwine@yahoo.com

IDAHO
Coming Soon...

ILLINOIS
Tenzing Wine & Spirits . 165 North Morgan Street . Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 237-4000 . Ray Jacobs . ray@tenzingws.com

INDIANA
Free Market Wine Group . 5710 West 82nd Street . Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 405-8737 . Michael Palmer . michael@freemarketwinegroup.com

IOWA
Okoboji Wines . 2302 165th Street . Spirit Lake, IA 51360
(319) 354-3708 . Steve Lorenz . slorenz@okobojiwines.com

KANSAS
LDF Sales & Distributing . 10610 E. 26th Circle North . Wichita, KY 67226 
(316) 636-5575 . Michael Murray . mmurray@ldfcompanies.com

KENTUCKY
River City Distributing Co. . 7301 Winstead Drive . Louisville, KY 40268
(502) 933-0423 . Russell W. Glass . rglass@rivercitydistributing.com

LOUISIANA
UnCorked . 3140 Eads Street . New Orleans, LA 70122
(504) 828-5708 . David Kenney . david@uncorkednola.com

MAINE
Wicked Wines Inc. . 33 Banair Road . Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 942-2300 . Randy Mclain . wickedwines@myfairpoint.net

MARYLAND
International Cellars . 8472 Tyco Road . Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 918-6333 . Ryan Carlson . ryan@internationalcellars.com

MASSACHUSETTS
OZ Wine Company . 41 Rodgers Road . Haverhill, MA 01835
(978) 373-9463 . Andrew Bishop . andrew@ozwineco.com

MICHIGAN
Veritas . 32185 Hollingsworth . Warren, MI 48092
(586) 977-5799 . Mark Serafimovski . veritasdist@sbcgobal.net

MINNESOTA
Small Lot . 2110 Lyndale Ave Suite A . Minneapolis, MN 55403
(612) 466-0096 . Jay Johnson . jay@smalllotmn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Coming Soon...

MISSOURI
Classique Wine & Spirits . 8210 Exchange Way . St. Louis, MO 63144
(314) 968-9443 . Ryan Peterson . RyanP@classiquewines.com

MONTANA
Intermountain Distributing Company
1380 Highway 2 West, Suite A . Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 697-1037 . Peter B. Grantz . petergrantz@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Synergy Fine Wines . 13816 C Plaza . Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 397-3399 . info@synergyfinewines.com

NEVADA
Sapphire . 555 E. Glendale Ave . Sparks, NV 89431
(775) 359-1554 . Larry Sapperstein Jr. . larry@sapphirefamiyofwines.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Coming Soon...

NEW JERSEY
Banville & Jones Wine Merchants . 208 W 30th St,  #301 . NY, NY 10001
(212) 268-0906 . Mike Papaleo . mikep@bjwm.com

NEW MEXICO
Synergy Fine Wines . 149 Mountain Park Place NW Unit B . Albuquerque, NM 87114
(505) 792-9730 . info@synergyfinewines.com

NEW YORK
Banville & Jones Wine Merchants . 208 W 30th St,  #301 . NY, NY 10001
(212) 268-0906 . Mike Papaleo . mikep@bjwm.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Bordeaux Fine and Rare . 3216 Wellington Court, Suite 104 . Raleigh, NC 27615 
(919) 961-0510 . William Bowman . bordeauxofnc@me.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Okoboji Wines . 2302 165th Street . Spirit Lake, IA 51360
(319) 354-3708 . Steve Lorenz . slorenz@okobojiwines.com

OHIO
Grand Cru Wine Company . 6555 Davis Industrial Parkway . Solon, OH 44139
(513) 703-1994 . Laura Landoll . lmmeyers@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
Thirst Wine Merchants . 4100 Will Rogers Pkwy # 600 . OKC, OK 73108
(405) 942-9463 . Alex Kroblin . alex@thirstwine.com

OREGON
Vinum Wine Importing & Distribution, LLC
8611 North Columbia Boulevard, Suite C . Portland, OR 97203
(503) 320-6803 . Chris Poulos . chris@vinumimporting.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Vine Street Imports . 16 Roland Ave . Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 840-8388 . Ronnie Sanders . rayas2@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
Bender Selections . 100 C Elm Street, Unit F . Warren, RI 02885
(401) 474-4646 . Craig Bender . bender@benderselections.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Grassroots . 7397 West Spartan Avenue . Charleston, SC 29464
(843) 552-6450 . Harry Root . harry@grassrootswine.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Coming Soon...

TENNESSEE (Knoxville)
Coming Soon...

TENNESSEE (Nashville)
Best Brands . 7337 Cockrill Bend Boulevard . Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 350-8500 . Damian Serong . dserong@bestbrandsinc.com

TEXAS
New Vintage . 10203 Kotzebue, Suite 111 . San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 542-4070 . Don Hamilton . don.newvintage@gmail.com

UTAH
Bottleneck . PO Box 680763 . Park City, UT 84068
(801) 231-0875 . Scott Cunningham . scott@bottleneckwines.com

VERMONT
Artisanal Cellars . 601 Old River Rd. Door 24 . White River Junction, VT 05301
(802) 345-6783 . Winthrop Pennock . winthrop@artisanalcellars.com

VIRGINIA
International Cellars . 8472 Tyco Road . Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 918-6333 . Ryan Carlson . ryan@internationalcellars.com

WASHINGTON
Vinum Wine Importing & Distribution
1938-D Occidental Avenue, South . Seattle, WA 98134
(206) 621-8843 . David Lusby . david@vinumimporting.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Coming Soon...

WISCONSIN

Coming Soon...

WYOMING
Coming Soon...

 

 

Wholesale Partners | Canada

MONTREAL, CANADA
Vinnovation Inc.
514.983.0795. Dominic Allnutt. dominic@vinnovation.ca

Wholesale Partners | Europe

DENMARK
Laudrup Vin & Gastronomi
+4544848086 . Thomas Dam . thomas.dam@laudrupvin.dk

SPAIN
MonVinic
+34934874885 . Isabelle Brunet . iburnet@monvinic.com

SWEDEN
Fine Wines Sweden
+460721648945. Jimmy Bjernfeldt. jimmy@finewinessweden.se

Wholesale Partners | Asia

JAPAN
Village Cellars K.K.
+81766728680 . Masatoshi Hamamoto .
wine@village-cellars.co.jp